Emailadressen:
 
Algemeen emailadres info@obsdemolenvliet.nl        
           
Afbeeldingsresultaat voor conny van es Sabina Smaal
(Directie)
s.smaal@sopogo.nl
Afbeeldingsresultaat voor conny van es Conny van Es
(Intern Begeleider)
c.vanes@sopogo.nl
Lin Tönissen
(onderwijsassistent)
l.tonissen@sopogo.nl
           
Andrea van Helden - Moerkerk
(leerkracht)
a.moerkerk@sopogo.nl
Ingmar Adam
(leerkracht en ICT-coach)
i.adam@sopogo.nl
Ellie Verheij- Por
(leerkracht)
e.verheij@sopogo.nl
           
Sandra van der Meer - Pollemans
(leerkracht)
s.vandermeer@sopogo.nl
Yoni Hoekstra 
(leerkracht)
y.hoekstra@sopogo.nl
Sophia Boulassouak
(leerkracht)
s.boulassouak@sopogo.nl